Rpluto has announced an enticing tracklist for “Trust The Process”

Rpluto has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming project “Trust The Process”, set for release 26th April, 2024.

The singer surprised fans with news of the new music project, particularly amid earlier rumors suggesting he wouldn’t be releasing new music soon.

Taking to his social media platforms on Saturday, March 30, 2024, the musician unveiled the track list for his highly anticipated album. The announcement disclosed that “Trust The Process” consists of just five tracks, featuring collaborations with artists KenzyyDayo.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Pluto (@rpluto7)

Here are the tracks on “Trust The Process”:

  1. Main Goal
  2. On The Road Ft. KenzzyDayo
  3. Good Life
  4. NO Pain No Gain
  5. God is D Cooker


Leave a Comment